Site Navigation Page Content

Pro Bono Project Executive Board

2015-2016 Academic Year


Carson Smith

Director of Community Outreach

Kelsey Kolb

Director of Student Outreach

Alena Baker

Director of Public Relations

Sarah Saint

Project Development Coordinators

Kyleigh Feehs

Meredith Pace

2L/3L Class Coordinator

Kristin Smith

1L Class Coordinator 

Reva Singh

Community Coordinator

Judge Denise Hartsfield

Faculty Contact

Professor  Beth Hopkins